The Travel Angel

Here to share positive messages with other travelers. Here to support The Travel Angel app.

with God all things are possible

so I ask God to lead the way
to clear the path before me
and let love be present with me today

I ask the lord to be in my life
for so I can do His will
in whatever way is best to serve
to find Goodwill in the way I live

let me walk the talk about which I speak
let me listen close and hear
let the words that so inspire my soul
be demonstrated in my life right here

I know it’s easier said then done
and often we’re dismayed
by how much work it really takes
to remove the blocks we’ve made

yet with God all things are possible
so I take the time to pray
and show me how to find the strength
to trust in God each day

Leave a Reply

