The Travel Angel

Here to share positive messages with other travelers. Here to support The Travel Angel app.

Wondering 

sitting and wondering at such a storm of things I’ve created to do 

such a flurry of thoughts

through the silence seep through
coming and going 

I search through the dark

to find the center 

of the stillness somewhere in my heart
way beyond all the doing

that calls to be fed

there is some reason

that I remember was once said
I recall long ago 

it all made sense to me

but then that was way back there 

in another century’s dream
now is here now

and the master stands by

to feed my starving soul

as I reach to the director on high
make a dream 

make a wish

make a story 

that we all love
make it the real deal

and make it be exceptional

with the answers we need

to make some resonance 

that speaks to the soul in you and me 
bring the power

 of your sacred blessings forth

to understand how

your redeeming love can save our hearts 
and when I’m lost 

on this long journey I’m on

I count only on blind faith 

and the Holy Spirits song
so teacher and Master

God and the Mother Divine

I bow at your alter

to listen fir the answers to find

that sacred blueprint you designed 

to help us to pray to save mankind 

Leave a Reply

